"People Who Care, United in Prayer."

Sugar Creek Baptist Church

Bro. Scott Wyatt

​Assistant Music Minister

Cell: 270.293.5060.

Deacons (above)
Jimmy Kelso, Mark Crass, Scott Wyatt, David Laster, Ralph Duncan, & Gerald Walker (chairmen)

Statement of faith

We subscribe to the doctrinal statements of "The Baptist Faith and Message" as adopted by the Southern Baptist Convention in 1963.

mission & vision

To be a dynamic spiritual organism empowered by the Holy Spirit to share Christ with as many people as possible.

our ministry team

Bro. Scott DeShields

Music Minister


Trustees (right)
Mike Vance, Bill Wolford, & ​JC Barnett (not shown)

Cell: 270.227.1547
Home: 270.489.2627
Bro. Philip Bazzell

Our pastor